This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr David Fowler (m)Dr David Fowler (m)

GP Partner - MBChB FRCGP (Reg Aberdeen 1982)

Dr Alasdair D Jamieson (m)Dr Alasdair D Jamieson (m)

GP Partner - MBChB (Reg Aberdeen 1984)

Dr Andrew J Henderson (m)

GP Partner - DrHenderson_cropMBChB DRCOG MRCGP DFFP (Reg Bristol 1989)

Dr Lynne J Mackenzie (f)Dr Lynne J Mackenzie (f)

GP Partner - MBChB DRCOG FRCGP DFFP Loc IUT(Reg Aberdeen 1992)

Dr Catherine Mitchell (f)

GP Partner - Catherine MitchellMBChB (Reg Aberdeen 1993), MRCGP, FRCGP

Dr Subhashini Sampathkumar (Kumar) (f)

GP Partner - Dr_Kumar_March_2012.jpg(Dr Kumar) MBBS, DRCOG, MRCGP

Dr Claire Harris (f)

GP Partner - MBchB, MRCP, MRCGP (registered Aberdeen 1997)

Dr Janice Chin (f)

GP Partnerchin  - MBChB MRCGP (Registered Aberdeen 2003) MFTM RCPS (Glasgow) DOccMed

Dr Anna Macfarlane (f)

Salaried GP  - annaMBChB BSc (Hons) MSc (clinical pharmacology) MRCS nMRCGP (Reg Aberdeen 2002)

Dr Dorothy Pretty (f)

Salaried GP - MB ChB (Registered Edinburgh 1984) MRCGP 1987, DFSRH & Diploma in Rehabilitation Medicine 1990




Dr Laura Batalla (f)

Salaried GP- LMS University of Lleida, Spain 2009. DFSRH Loc IUT, Loc SID.

Dr Brodie MacPhail (f)

Salaried GP - MBChB, MRCGP, (Reg Aberdeen 2018)

Dr Rowena Belding (f)

Salaried GP -  MBChB (2013), DRCOG (2017), MRCGP (Reg Aberdeen 2018)

Dr Elaine Bryce (f)

Salaried GP -  LLB (Hons) DPLP MBChB DFSRH LoC SDI MRCGP (Registered Dundee 2008)

NHS ScotlandThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website